21 March 2019 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

22 March 2019 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

23 March 2019 (Saturday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 15:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
France 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Hungary 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5

24 March 2019 (Sunday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 00:00 – 22:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czech Republic 13:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Germany 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
France 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Hungary 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Italy 09:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Luxembourg 00:00 – 21:45 > 7.5
Slovakia 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5

25 March 2019 (Monday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

26 March 2019 (Tuesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

27 March 2019 (Wednesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

28 March 2019 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

29 March 2019 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

30 March 2019 (Saturday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 15:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
France 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Hungary 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5