4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

5 August 2021 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

6 August 2021 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czechia 17:00 – 21:00 > 7.5
Poland 18:00 – 22:00 > 12

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 15:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czechia 07:00 – 13:00 > 7.5
France 07:00 – 19:00 > 7.5
France 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Hungary 15:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Poland 08:00 – 14:00 > 12
Slovakia 07:00 – 19:00 > 7.5

8 August 2021 (Sunday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 00:00 – 22:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czechia 13:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Germany 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
France 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Hungary 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Italy 07:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Luxembourg 00:00 – 21:45 > 7.5
Poland 08:00 – 22:00 > 12
Slovakia 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5

9 August 2021 (Monday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

10 August 2021 (Tuesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

12 August 2021 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

13 August 2021 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czechia 17:00 – 21:00 > 7.5
Poland 18:00 – 22:00 > 12