18 July 2019 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

19 July 2019 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czech Republic 17:00 – 21:00 > 7.5
Poland 18:00 – 22:00 > 12

20 July 2019 (Saturday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 15:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czech Republic 07:00 – 13:00 > 7.5
France 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Hungary 15:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Italy 08:00 – 16:00 > 7.5
Poland 08:00 – 14:00 > 12
Slovakia 07:00 – 19:00 > 7.5

21 July 2019 (Sunday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 00:00 – 22:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czech Republic 13:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Germany 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
France 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Hungary 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Italy 07:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Luxembourg 00:00 – 21:45 > 7.5
Poland 08:00 – 22:00 > 12
Slovakia 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5

22 July 2019 (Monday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

23 July 2019 (Tuesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

24 July 2019 (Wednesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

25 July 2019 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

26 July 2019 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czech Republic 17:00 – 21:00 > 7.5
Italy 16:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Poland 18:00 – 22:00 > 12

27 July 2019 (Saturday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 15:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czech Republic 07:00 – 13:00 > 7.5
France 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Hungary 15:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Italy 08:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Poland 08:00 – 14:00 > 12
Slovakia 07:00 – 19:00 > 7.5