17 September 2019 (Tuesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

18 September 2019 (Wednesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

19 September 2019 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

20 September 2019 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

21 September 2019 (Saturday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 15:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
France 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Hungary 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5

22 September 2019 (Sunday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 00:00 – 22:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czech Republic 13:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Germany 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
France 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Hungary 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Italy 07:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Luxembourg 00:00 – 21:45 > 7.5
Slovakia 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5

23 September 2019 (Monday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

24 September 2019 (Tuesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

25 September 2019 (Wednesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

26 September 2019 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5