20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

22 October 2021 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Hungary 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 15:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
France 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Hungary 00:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Hungary 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 00:00 – 22:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czechia 13:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Germany 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
France 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Hungary 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Italy 09:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Luxembourg 00:00 – 21:45 > 7.5
Slovakia 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5

25 October 2021 (Monday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

26 October 2021 (Tuesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 00:00 – 22:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

28 October 2021 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czechia 13:00 – 22:00 > 7.5

29 October 2021 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5