15 December 2017 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

16 December 2017 (Saturday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 15:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
France 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5

17 December 2017 (Sunday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 00:00 – 22:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czech Republic 13:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Germany 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
France 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Italy 09:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Luxembourg 00:00 – 21:45 > 7.5
Slovakia 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5

18 December 2017 (Monday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

19 December 2017 (Tuesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

20 December 2017 (Wednesday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

21 December 2017 (Thursday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

22 December 2017 (Friday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5

23 December 2017 (Saturday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 15:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 05:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
France 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Hungary 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Italy 08:00 – 14:00 > 7.5

24 December 2017 (Sunday)

Country Interval Tonnage
Austria 00:00 – 22:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 00:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Switzerland 22:00 – 24:00 > 3.5
Czech Republic 13:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Germany 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
France 00:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
France 22:00 – 24:00 > 7.5
Hungary 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Italy 09:00 – 22:00 > 7.5
Luxembourg 00:00 – 21:45 > 7.5
Poland 18:00 – 22:00 > 12
Slovakia 00:00 – 22:00 > 7.5